Our Offices & Partners Abroad

For detailed information please click on the offices and cultural centres below. For further information on the headquarters in Zurich please go to: www.prohelvetia.ch

Contact us

Pro Helvetia Moscow
Swiss Arts Council
c/o Embassy of Switzerland
Per. Оgorodnaya Sloboda 2/5
Entrance 1, Side Gusyatnikov Per.
101000, Moscow

moscow@prohelvetia.ru

Location on Map

Staff

Anton Fleurov
Head

afleurov@prohelvetia.org

Natalia Ruchkina
Programme Manager

nruchkina@prohelvetia.ch

Elena Perova
Finance and Administration Manager

eperova@prohelvetia.ch

Maria Karmanovskaya
Programme Manager

mkarmanovskaya@prohelvetia.ch

Valentina Anufrieva
Programme Manager

vanufrieva@prohelvetia.org

Anastasia Makarenko
Communication Officer

amakarenko@prohelvetia.ch